Honored Volunteers

The following volunteers are the past recipients of the American Lighthouse Foundation Len Hadley Volunteerism Award. These volunteers exhibited a firm commitment and dedication to the preservation of lighthouses.

2017 Sharon White and Bob Zimman

2016 Faith & Pete Richard

2015 Dave Garabedian

2014 Cindy Johnson and Jim Leslie

2012 Ed Stevenson

2011 Ej Warren

2010 Ron Kolek

2009 Capt. Neil Odams

2008 Jackie Maurice, Joanne Yeaton

2007 William Marshall, Sharon Mills

2006 Ross Tracy